We're excited to announce......

Happy New Rotary New Year!

With a little bit of glamour, some of our favourite local celebrities, our very own paparazzi, a little wine (of course) and much laughter we certainly partied in style.

Our annual Changeover Dinner allows us to celebrate our achievements and milestones reached over the past year and look forward to the next 12 months.

Thank you to David Bisiker, our hard-working outgoing President for taking us from strength to strength. We welcome Mark Kent as our incoming President under whose leadership we are assured will bring another amazing year of rewarding opportunities.

With special thanks to our local community leaders including Cr Ryan Bayldon-Lumsden - our local Councillor, Landon Dare - Principal Arundel State School, Snr Constable Simon Judd - Arundel Police Beat and Andy Rajapakse - Rotary Past District Governor who all support our community with enthusiasm and hard work.

Congratulations to Peter Richardson for being awarded the Rotarian of the Year, Theresa Jepson and Karen -Anne Eadie who were both named as Paul Harris Fellows.

It is always a pleasure to welcome new members, especially at such an important event and we warmly welcome Emma Dell to Parkwood Rotary.

Thank you to everyone who contributed to the past year and we look forward to the next 12 months.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All